Back to work!

Okay, I’m back in the studio after a well earned rest following the festive period. I’m working on several projects, both my own and with other producers, and tomorrow’s session will involve some electric violin – I can’t believe I’ve never incorporated it before! I’m not sure which track I’ll play it on, so I’m just going to have a jam and see what I cook up.

I’m also looking forward to sharing my latest dance music collaboration with you, but patience is a virtue!

I will be commencing teaching music lessons and voice coaching in Calvia from Spring 2012. Please contact me at www.mallorcatutors.com to register interest.

Leave a Reply

