Mallorca

(Originally posted on my site September 2011)

I don’t know where to start! I had so much fun, I can hardly put it into words. Suffice to say, I played some shows, had a ball, and most of my holiday snaps will never see the light of day. In fact, I made Shaggie (Shagalluf) delete a lot of them from the camera as soon as I saw them!

Onstage at BCM Planet Dance, Mallorca

Photo by Jose Luis Sanchez for BCM

I had chance this year to hang out and see a bit of Mallorca, instead of jetting in for 24hrs and back home again, and I was delighted to meet some lovely people I consider friends, and get acquainted with the Mallorquin pace/style of life, as well as get some hardcore clubbing under my belt! Magaluf, you shall be missed, but I shall return!

I played some shows – the photos are over at Facebook on my artist page and at Shagalluf.com – and I had a lovely break in the sun, made new business contacts and friends. I also set some projects in motion for 2012.

All will be revealed next year!

Special thanks go out to BCM and Shagalluf for the photos x

Leave a Reply

